Chat iOS v4
Mute and unmute a user
Operators of an open or group channel can restrict selected users from sending messages to the channel using the mute feature. A muted user remains in the channel and is allowed to view the messages but they can't send any messages to the channel until the operators unmute them. Operators can mute and unmute users using the following code.
Note: Instead of the
unmuteUser(_:completionHandler:)methods, you can also use
unmuteUser(userId:completionHandler:), as they perform the same action.