Register and remove operators
Operators are users who can delete any messages and view all messages in an open or group channel without any filtering or throttling. Operators can moderate channels by muting or banning users as well as freezing channels.
You can register users as an operator by providing their user IDs as shown below.
You can remove the users from being operators but leave them in the channel using the following code.
If you want to cancel the registration of all operators in a channel at once, use the following code.