Register and remove operators
Operators are users who can delete any messages and view all messages in an open or group channel without any filtering or throttling. Operators can moderate channels by muting or banning users as well as freezing channels.
You can register users as an operator by providing their user IDs as shown below.
If you want to remove the users from being operators but allow them to stay in the channel, use the following code.
You can also remove all operators in a channel at once by using the following code.