Delete a message
A user can delete any messages sent by themselves. An error is returned if a user attempts to delete the messages of other participants. Also, channel operators can delete any messages in the channel.
If a message is deleted, the
MessageDeleted() method in the channel event handler will be invoked on all channel participants' devices including the one that deleted the message.